Evolution Apartments
Tìm khách sạn phù hợp nhất theo tiêu chí giá hoặc sở thích của bạn tại Brisbane cho những ngày bạn chọn
So sánh ưu đãi cho Evolution Apartments trên hàng trăm trang web tại cùng một nơi
Tìm ưu đãi có chính sách hủy miễn phí hoặc điểm xếp hạng tuyệt vời
So sánh phòng nghỉ và giá phòng
Chúng tôi so sánh và tìm cho bạn mức giá tốt nhất từ hơn 100 trang web

Thông tin nhanh
Nhận phòng từ: | 15:00 |
|---|---|
Trả phòng trước: | 10:30 |
Thú nuôi | Không cho phép mang theo thú cưng |
Tiện nghi
Tìm hiểu thêm về Evolution Apartments
Evolution Apartments
Nằm cách Sông Brisbane chỉ 2 phút đi bộ, Evolution Apartments có hồ bơi nước nóng ngoài trời, trung tâm thể dục và bể sục. Nơi đây cung cấp chỗ nghỉ khép kín với WiFi miễn phí (có áp dụng giới hạn dữ liệu).
Ngày nhận xét: 7 thg 10, 2026
Ngày ở: thg 10 2026
Ngày nhận xét: 31 thg 5, 2026
Ngày ở: thg 6 2026
Student accommodation @ executive prices - give it a miss if you can.
I booked in for five nights and ended up cutting my stay short to four nights (which required a change of flights with associated costs) which should give you an idea of how great my stay was.
While the apartment is conveniently located on the edge of CBD, close to Santos and by the edge of the river (about 10 minutes walk from the South Bank Arts precinct) that is where the pro's end unfortunately.
So what (you may ask) was wrong with the place? - well, while I may be considered picky by some, I will leave you to judge (feel free to checkout the photos)...
1. The light in the bathroom didn't work. Actually it did light up, but only stayed on for three seconds. Made showering and shaving a bit of a guessing game - and despite reporting it on the first day of my five-day stay, nothing was done to fix it.
2. No toaster. One teaspoon. One chipped mug. Mismatched glasses. No coffee (only decaff in a jar that someone left behind, no tea).
3. A headboard that had half fallen off the wall and was propped up by the mattress, which explained (at least) why the picture above it was misaligned.
4. No hangers for clothes.
I'm not going to talk about decor, an antiquated top-loading washing machine, an uncomfortable sofa, and in general a poor level of clean, as sadly, I'm quite used to those with AirBNB properties and have come to expect that.
What freaked me out (aside from the poor response from the property manager) was the fact that $950 for the stay and ended up leaving a day early (not compensated or taken out of the bill) because I couldn't face another night in the property.
So to be clear, all of this was reported, and I got apologies, but no action - and I'm pretty sure the next guess will also get the "feigned surprise" at these issues and the same level of response.
Steer clear - despite the good location.
Ngày nhận xét: 6 thg 10, 2026
Ngày ở: thg 10 2026
Reception lady was so helpful
Ngày nhận xét: 6 thg 10, 2026
Ngày ở: thg 9 2026
Ngày nhận xét: 29 thg 9, 2026
Ngày ở: thg 9 2026
The unit spotless. The reception staff very friendly polite & helpful.
Unfortunately I only had a 1 night stay but definitely will be back.
Vị trí xuất sắc
18 Tank St, Brisbane, Brisbane City, 4000, Úc|0,42 km từ trung tâm thành phố
Nhận phòng và trả phòng
Nhận phòng từ:
15:00
Trả phòng trước:
10:30
Thông tin nên biết
Không cho phép mang theo thú cưng
Vui lòng liên hệ với khách sạn để tìm hiểu thêm về việc yêu cầu giường phụ.

